My Cart

Close

STEWART DEALERS

California

City Shop Address Phone Website
Capitola O'Neill 1115 41st Ave (831) 475-4151 www.oneill.com
Cayucos Cayucos Surf Company 95 Cayucos Dr (805) 995-1000 www.surfcompany.com
Encinitas Hansen 1105 S Coast Highway 101 (888) 753-9750 www.hansensurf.com
Hermosa Beach ET/Just Longboards 904 Aviation Blvd (310) 376-8847 www.etsurf.com
Huntington Beach Jacks 101 Main Street (714) 536-4516 www.jackssurfboards.com
Imperial Beach Surf Hut 710 Seacoast (619) 575-7873 www.facebook.com/surfhut
Newport Beach Newport Board Club 408 31st Street (949) 375-2461 www.newportboardclub.com
Redondo Beach Dive N Surf 504 N Broadway (310) 372-8423 www.divensurf.com
San Clemente Stewart Surf Shop 2102 South El Camino Real (949) 492-1085 www.stewartsurfboards.com
San Diego Birds Surf Shed 1091 W Morena Blvd (619) 276-2473 www.birdssurfshed.com
San Diego Clairemont Surf 6393 Balboa Ave (858) 292-1153 www.clairemontsurf.com
San Francisco Wise Surfboards 800 Great Hwy (415) 750-9473 www.wisesurfboards.com
Santa Rosa SEALS Watersports 2112 Armory Drive (707) 542-3100 www.sealswatersports.com
SurfSide Katin 16250 Pacific Coast Hwy (562) 592-2052 www.katinusa.com
Valley Village Val Surf 4810 Whitsett (818) 769-6977 www.valsurf.com
Ventura Wave Front Surf Shop 154 E Thompson Blvd (805) 652-2201 wavefrontsurfshop.com

Florida

City Shop Address Phone Website
Boca Raton Boca Surf and Sail 3191 N Federal Hwy (561)-394-8818 www.bocasurfandsail.com
Boynton Beach Nomad Surf Shop 4655 N. Ocean Blvd. (561)-272-2882 www.nomadsurf1968.com
Dania Groove Surf and Skate 603 East Dania Boulevard (954)-922-9056 www.groovesurfshop.com
Deerfield Beach Island Water Sports Deerfield 1985 NE 2nd Street (954)-427-4929 www.islandwatersports.com
Ft. Lauderdale BC Surf 1495 North Federal Hwy (954)-564-0202 www.bcsurf.com
Ft. Walton Beach Fluid Surf Shop 191 Miracle Strip Parkway SE (850)-244-3554 www.fluidsurfshop.com
Indiatlantic Longboard House 101 5th Avenue (321)-951-8001 www.longboardhouse.com
Jacksonville Beach Sunrise Surf Shop 834 Beach Blvd. (904)-241-0822 www.sunrisesurfshop.com
Jupiter Ocean Magic 103 US Hwy St C-6 (561)-744-8925 www.oceanmagicsurf.com
Lake Worth Island Water Sports LW 728 Lake Ave. (561)-588-1728 www.islandwatersports.com
Neptune Beach Aqua East 696 Atlantic Boulevard (904)-246-2550 www.aquaeast.com
New Smyrna Beach Red Dog / Kembali 801 Florida A1A (386)-423-8532 www.reddogsurfshop.com
Panama City Beach Mr. Surf 7220 Thomas Dr (850)-235-2702 www.mrsurfs.com
Pensacola Waterboyz 380 N 9th Ave (850)-433-2929 www.waterboyz.com
Pompano Beach Surf World/Island Water Sports 435 S Federal Hwy (954)-545-7873 www.islandwatersports.com
St. Augustine Aqua East Surf Shop 1850 A1A S. (904)-471-8070 www.aquaeast.com
St. Augustine Surf Station 1020 Anastasia Blvd. (904)-471-4638 www.surf-station.com
Stuart Surf Central 1830 S. Federal HWY (772)-283-9002 www.stuartsurfcentral.com

Hawaii

City Shop Address Phone Website
Haleiwa Surf N' Sea 62-595 Kamehameha Hwy (808) 637-9887 www.surfnsea.com
Honolulu Hawaiian South Shore 320 Ward Avenue #112 (808) 597-9055 www.hawaiiansouthshore.com
Kahului Hi-Tech Surf Sports 425 Koloa St. #107 (808) 877-2111 www.surfmaui.com

 Maine

City Shop Address Phone Website
Kennebunk Aquaholics Surf Shop 166 Port Road 207-967-8650 www.aquaholicsurf.com
Old Orchard Beach Corners Surf Shop 4 West Grand Ave 207-937-8615 www.cornerssurf.com

Maryland

Massachusetts

City Shop Address Phone Website
Hyannis Boarding House Surf Shop 354 Main St (508) 778-4080 www.facebook.com/BoardingHouse
Nantucket Indian Summer Sports 6 Broad St 508-228-3632

New Hampshire

City Shop Address Phone Website
North Hampton Pioneers Board Shop 62 Lafayette Rd (603) 964-7714 www.surfnh.com

New Jersey

City Shop Address Phone Website
Allenhurst Spellbinders Surf & Snow 318 Main St (732) 531-7873 www.spellbinderssurf.com
Beach Haven South End Surf N Paddle 220 South Bay Ave (609)-290-0530 www.southendsurfnpaddle.com
Lavallette Ocean Hut 311 RT 35 N (732)-793-3400 www.oceanhut.com/default.asp
Margate Heritage Margate 9223 Ventnor Ave (609)-823-3331 www.heritagesurf.com
Ocean City 7th Street Surf Shop 720 Asbury Avenue (609)-398-7070 www.7thstreetsurfshop.com
Ocean City Surfers Supplies 1032 Ocean Ave (732) 842-0909 www.surferssupplies.com
Pt. Pleasant Beach Brave New World 1208 Richmond Ave (732) 899-8220 www.bravesurf.com/
Seabright Lucky Dog Surf Co. 1096 Ocean Avenue (908)-309-8310 www.luckydogsurf.com/
Ship Bottom Surf Unlimited NJ 1820 Long Beach Blvd (609) 494-3555 www.facebook.com/surfunlimited

New York

North Carolina

City Shop Address Phone Website
Atlantic Beach Atlantic Beach Surf Shop 515 W Fort Macon Road (252) 726-9382 www.absurfshop.com
Kill Devil Hills The Pit 1209 S Croatan Hwy (252)-480-3128 www.pitsurf.com
Kitty Hawk Corolla Surf Shop 807 Ocean Trail (252)-453-9283 www.corollasurfshop.com/
Ocean Isle Beach Surf Unlimited 17 Causeway Drive (910)-579-1525 www.surfunlimitedsurfshop.com
Surf City Onshore Surf Shop 409 Roland Ave (910)-328-2232 www.onshoresurfshop.com
Wrightsville Beach Surf City WB 530 Causeway Drive (910)-256-2265 www.gosurfcity.com

Oregon

City Shop Address Phone Website
Cannon Beach Cleanline 171 Sunset Blvd (503) 436-9726 www.cleanlinesurf.com
Lincoln City Safari Town 3026 NE Hwy 101 # 6 (541) 996-6335 www.safaritownsurf.com
Portland Gorge Performance 7400 SW Macadam Ave (503) 246-6646 www.gorgeperformance.com
Seaside Cleanline Flagship Store 60 N. Rosevelt Drive (503) 738-7888 www.cleanlinesurf.com

Rhode Island

City Shop Address Phone Website
Narragansett Warm Winds Ltd 26 Kingstown Rd (401) 789-9040 www.warmwinds.com

South Carolina

City Shop Address Phone Website
Folly Beach Ocean Surf Shop 31 Center St. (843) 588-9175 www.oceansurfshop.com
Mt. Pleasant Parrot Surf Shop 811 Coleman Blvd (843)-884-1035 www.parrotsurfshop.com
Myrtle Beach Surf City Surf Shop 6303 N Kings Hwy (843) 449-4433 www.surfcitysurfshop.com

Texas

City Shop Address Phone Website
Corpus Christi Wind & Wave Watersports 10721 S Padre Island Dr (361) 937-9283 www.windandwave.net
Del Valle Nland Surf Park 4836 E Hwy 71 (512) 806-1900 www.nlandsurfpark.com
Houston Sound Waves 3509 Montrose (713) 520-9283 www.soundwaves.com
Port Aransas Board House 509 N Alister St (361) 749-3100 www.boardhousesurfshop.com
South Padre Island Island Native 700-A Padre Blvd (956) 772-7100 www.islandnativesurf.com

Washington

City Shop Address Phone Website
Seattle Surf Ballard 6300 Seaview Ave. NW (206)-726-7878 www.surfballard.com
Seattle Urban Surf 2100 North Northlake Way (206)-545-9463 www.urbansurf.com
Seattle Coastline Surf + Sport 2701 Alaskan Way Pier 69 (250) 382-2123 www.coastlinesurf.com
Westport The Surf Shop 207 N Montesano St (360) 268-0992 www.westportsurfshop.com

Canada

City Shop Address Phone Website
Qualicum Beach Island Surf Company 3464 Brittain Blvd, Qualicum Beach, BC, V9K 1W2 (250) 594 5452 www.islandsurfco.ca

European Union

City Shop Address Phone Website
Biarritz, France Surf System France 44 Rue Luis Mariano +33 5 59 41 25 94 www.surf-system.com
Via Matteotti, Italy KK Garage/Surf Hut 60 Binasco +39 02 9009 6060 www.facebook.com/pg/SurfHutbykkgarage
Holland, Netherlands Hightide Surfshop Trompstraat 21 1971 AA IJmuiden +31 (0) 255 -512 494 www.hightidesurfshop.nl

Israel

City Shop Address Phone Website
Tel Aviv-Yafo Israel Surf Club חוף הדולפינריום, Retsif Herbert Samuel St 5 +972 3-510-3439 israelsurfclub.co.il

Japan

City Shop Address Phone Website
Shishikui Kaiyo-cho Kaifu-gun
Tokushima Prefecture
Decade Surf Factory
ディケード サーフ ファクトリー 
317-1 NASA TEL / FAX (OCN-IP) 050-3306-5220
Mobile 090-3030-730
www.stewart-jp.com/

South Korea

Taiwan

City Shop Address Phone Website
Toucheng Township Super George Surf No. 419, Sec 261 Township, Yilan County Coastal Road MOBILE: 0988-517-908 www.SuperGeorge.com.tw

United Kingdom

City Shop Address Phone Website
North Devon Nine Plus 33 Exeter Road, EX33 2JP 01271 813 300 www.uk.nineplus.com